Monday Aug 15, 2022
Learn all about our Graduate Certificate in Healthcare Simulation at UM-Flint! ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Connect, Member Events, Training & Development
Monday Aug 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Thursday Aug 18, 2022
Learn all about graduate nursing certificate options at UM-Flint! ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Connect, Member Events, Training & Development
Thursday Aug 18, 2022
Hot Dogs & Hot Rods, networking, member appreciation party, Back to the Bricks ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Friday Aug 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Monday Aug 22, 2022
This is a great opportunity to ask any questions you have about UM-Flint nursing programs and meet faculty in the School of Nursing. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Connect, Member Events, Training & Development
Monday Aug 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Friday Aug 26, 2022
happy hour ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Monday Aug 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Thursday Sep 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Sep 9, 2022
80s in the Hole party ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Wednesday Sep 14, 2022
chamber luncheon, networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Friday Sep 16, 2022
Golf Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Friday Sep 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Tuesday Sep 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Tuesday Sep 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events, Training & Development
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
chamber luncheon, networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events