Events Calendar

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connect
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
ribbon cutting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
ribbon cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Visit
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Learn, Member Events
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Visit
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Visit, Member Events
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
ribbon cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Region 6 PTAC workshop: Growing your Business with Government Contracting- Genesee ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Learn
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Learn
Friday May 4, 2018
Beer vs. Wine dinner. Course-by-course rivalry between competing wines and beers. ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Connect, Develop, Learn
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Region 6 PTAC workshop: Growing your Business with Government Contracting- Genesee ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Learn
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Young Life of Genesee County May 8 banquet to feature Becky Foerster, Executive Director of The Hagerman Foundation. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Connect
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Monthly Chamber Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connect, Member Events
Friday May 11, 2018
Meet the Buyer 2018 ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Learn
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Events
Sunday May 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Member Events
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Member Events
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Region 6 PTAC workshop: Growing your Business with Government Contracting- St. Clair ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Learn
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connect
Tuesday May 22, 2018
PTAC workshop: Growing your Business with Government Contracting-Sanilac ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Learn
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Member Events
Thursday May 31, 2018
INSPIRE Leadership, Speaker Series ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Learn, Member Events
Monday Jun 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
Monthly chamber luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connect, Member Events
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events