Events Calendar

Monday Jun 18, 2018 - Thursday Jun 28, 2018
Basketball Sports Co-ed Youth Camp ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
ribbon cutting, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Visit
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
ribbon cutting, grand opening, open house ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Learn, Member Events
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Visit
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Visit
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports, Visit
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
Vision board party, mix & mingle, connect ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Visit
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Visit
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Visit
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports, Visit
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Visit
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connect
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Learn
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Visit
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
INSPIRE Leadership, Speaker Series ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
small business workshop ... read more
Categories: Community, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Friday Jun 29, 2018
ribbon cutting, grand opening, open house ... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Connect, Member Events
Sunday Jul 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
ribbon cutting, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Member Events
Sunday Jul 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Jul 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
Legal, Dana Thompson ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
Monthly Chamber Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connect, Member Events
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
ribbon cutting, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Connect, Member Events
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Visit
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
3rd Annual Downtown Throwdown presented by Z92.7, CK105.5, and NASH FM 95.1 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Connect, Member Events
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
Legal, Dana Thompson ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
ribbon cutting, grand opening ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connect
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Connect, Member Events
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member Events
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
INSPIRE Leadership, Speaker Series ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
new member ice cream social, chamber 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Member Events
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Member Events
Sunday Aug 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
Monthly Chamber Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Connect, Member Events
Friday Aug 10, 2018
social media, branding, ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Friday Aug 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Friday Aug 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Connect, Member Events
Sunday Aug 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events
Monday Aug 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Member Events
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
business training, entrepreneurs ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Connect, Develop, Learn, Member Events
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
Hot Dogs & Hot Rods, Member Appreciation Cookout, Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce, Back to the Bricks ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events